Jurnal Administrasi Pendidikan dan Konseling Pendidikan

Journal Title



First Published

Managing Editor
Subjects Area



Jurnal Adminitrasi Pendidikan dan Konseling Pendidikan



Mei 2020

M Fahli Zatra Hadi
1. Administrasi Pendidikan 
2. Konseling Pendidikan
3. Education

Biannually (Mei & Oktober)
UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau



Journal Homepage Image

Jurnal Administrasi Pendidikan dan  Konseling Pendidikan is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal, published by Tarbiah Faculty of UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau. The journal is dedicated to the scholarly study of all aspects All Management Education, Counseling Education, etc. The author who will submit the manuscript after deadline of submission as long as meet the requirement for publication in this journal will be process for next issue. The paper submission and reviewing procedures in Jurnal Administrasi Pendidikan dan Konseling Pendidikan will be processed with the web-based system via the Open Journal System (OJS) by Public Knowledge Project (PKP). We strongly prefer to receive manuscripts via our online submission system. With using our OJS system, authors can upload manuscript files (text, figures, and supplementary information) directly to our office and check on the status of Reviews their manuscripts during the review process. First, kindly please register as an author, and then you should login to submit your papers. Please don't forget to tick author when you make a registration. The most important things in this stage that all of the authors must have a ORCID ID, if you didn't have yet please make your ORCID ID in https://orcid.org/. Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions. Copyright of all material published in this journal remains with the authors. Authors grant Al-Ittizaan: Jurnal Bimbingan Konseling Islam the right of first publication.

Indexed By:

Vol 4, No 2 (2023): Jurnal Administrasi Pendidikan dan Konseling Pendidikan

Table of Contents


Ifroatul Humairoh, Umar Faruq
Rasianna Nainggolan, Irawati Irawati
Nur Kholilah Lubis, Muhammad Fahli Zatrahadi
Rizki Adinda Putri, Syaifuddin Syaifuddin
Amal Hayati, Dian Reka Bayu, Nur Fadillah Butar Butar, Runi Novita Lestari Sinaga
Mardiana Mardiana, Afriza Afriza