Indonesian Council of Premier Statistical Science

Indonesian Council of Premier Statistical Science (ICoPSS) established in 2022, publishes scientific papers in the area of statistical science and its applications with E-ISSN 3030-9956. The published papers should be research papers with, but not limited to, the following topics: experimental design and analysis, survey methods and analysis, operation research, data mining, statistical modeling, computational statistics, time series and econometrics, and statistics education.  All papers were reviewed by peer reviewers consisting of experts and academicians across universities and agencies.  Indonesian Council of Premier Statistical Science (ICoPSS) is a double-blind peer-reviewed international journal published by the Faculty of Science and Technology Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau.






Call for Papers


     Indonesian Council of Premier Statistical Science - ICoPSS welcomes the original research article, review papers, and short papers for the issue of August 2023. Manuscripts submitted to this journal will be deemed as they have not been published and are not under consideration for publication elsewhere.

Submit Your article here

Already have a Username/Password for Indonesian Council of Premier Statistical Science?

Need a Username/Password?

Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions.

Note: Kindly add our email address to your Address Book or Contacts to continue receiving our emails in your inbox!

Last Date for Manuscript Submission:  20th August 2023

Online Publication Date: Within four working days from the date of registration.

Hard Copy Dispatching Date: Previous month's hard copies will dispatch in the forthcoming month's second week.

  • Submit your paper in the form of Microsoft word format (.doc or .docx), if you were used latex software for article preparation then send it in PDF format.
Posted: 2022-06-29
More Announcements...

Vol 2, No 1 (2023): February 2023

Table of Contents


Yepri Prianda, Diana Aprilia, Safero Almert Dewanta, Yasyrifah Liaunillah, Abdillah Mufarida
1 - 6
Anisha Putri Ramadhani, Nafia Rahmi, Putri Nadira, Syarifah Hidayah, Teshi Amelia Hakilla Kisty
7 - 13
Abdilla Mufarida, Nanda Saputra, Rizki Tiara Yuriska, Yasyrifah Liaunillah
14 - 18
Atika Arisma, Kuncara Ariandi, Rizki Tiara Yuriska, Ryanda Boma, Siti Rohima Siregar
19 - 24
Maisya Sukarma, Mita Puding Anggraini
24 - 31
Devi Yanti, Maisya Sukarma, Mita Puding Anggraini, Okti Foureta
32 - 40