Editorial Policies

Focus and Scope

Clustering and Classification
Prediction and Discriminant Analysis
Document Mining and Text Mining
Association and Rule Modeling
Sentiment Analysis
Spatial Data Mining
Artificial Immune Systems
Ant Colonies and Swarm Intelligence
Multi-Agent Systems
Bayesian Networks and Probabilistic Reasoning
Biologically Inspired Intelligence
Intelligent control systems
Complex Systems and Applications
Computational Intelligence
Soft Computing
Database Management and Information Retrieval
Human Information Processing
Hybrid and Distributed Algorithms
High Performance Computing
Image and Speech Signal Processing
Computer Vision
Pattern Recognition
Genetic Algorithm
Numerical Computational
Knowledge Based Systems and Knowledge Networks
Knowledge discovery and Database
Machine Learning
Neural Networks and Applications
Optimization and Decision Making
Rough sets and Granular Computing
Self-Organizing Systems
Fuzzy Logic
Decision Support and Expert System
Business Intelligence
Data Mining Application
Intelligence System
Hybrid Algorithm
Social Intelligence
Logistic Regression
Social Media Analytic
Internet Computing Technologies
Stochastic Systems
Support Vector
Statistic and Matematic Modeling
Web and mobile Intelligence


Section Policies


Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.


Mitra Bestari

  • Prof. Dr. Ir. Kudang Boro Seminar, M.Sc. (Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. Ir. Richardus Eko Indrajit, M.Sc., MBA., Mphil., MA. (Institut Sains dan Teknologi Pradita, Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. Ir. Agus Buono, M.Si., M.Kom. (Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. Sarjon David, S.Kom., M.Sc. (Universitas Putra Indonesia, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Eng. Romi Satria Wahono, M.Eng. (Bina Sarana Informatika, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Taufik Sutanto, M.ScTech. (UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Yaya Heryadi, M.Sc. (Universitas Bina Nusantara, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Ir. G.A Putri Saptawati, M.Sc. (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Gunadi Widi Nurcahyo, M.Sc. (Universitas Putra Indonesia, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Alwis Nazir, M.Kom. (UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia)
  • Dr.Yuhefizar, S.Kom, M.Kom, IPM. (Politeknik Negeri Padang, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Dahliyusmanto, S.Kom, M.Kom. (Universitas Riau, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Jalius Santoni, S.Kom, M.Kom. (Universitas Putra Indonesia, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Okfalisa, S.T., M.Sc. (UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Alex Wenda, S.T., M.Eng. (UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Dwiza Riana, S.Si., MM, M.Kom. (Bina Sarana Informatika Jakarta, Indonesia)
  • Ir. Wahyu Catur Wibowo, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia)
  • Aina Musdholifah, S.Kom, M.Kom, Ph.D. (Universitas Gajah Mada, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Lili Ayu Wulandhari, S.Si. (Universitas Bina Nusantara, Indonesia)
  • Wahyu Wiratama, M.Kom, Ph.D. (Kwangwoon University, Korea Selatan)
  • Irman Hermadi, S.Kom., M.S, Ph.D. (Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Rice Novita, S.Kom., M.Kom (UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia)
  • Rahmad Kurniawan, S.T., M.I.T (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
  • Luh Kesuma Wardhani, S.T., M.T. (UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta, Indonesia)
  • Fitri Wulandari, S.Si., M.Kom. (UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia)
  • Ahmad Ilham, S.Kom, M.Kom. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Semarang, Indonesia)